Binance Review : Month 19 Binance Blog

TokenClub Bi-Weekly Report — Issue 114(5.4–5.17)

TokenClub Bi-Weekly Report — Issue 114(5.4–5.17)

https://preview.redd.it/sxiftidp8cz41.png?width=1343&format=png&auto=webp&s=645584b9971068f347f80b63016bf229e45b0bbf
Hello everyone, thank you for your continued interest and support. In the past two weeks, various tasks of TokenClub have been progressing steadily. The product development and community operation progress this week are as follows:
1. TokenClub Events
1)Binance blockchain live streaming program “Block 101” joins TokenClub APP
TokenClub teamed up with Binance “Block 101” to host a series of live broadcast events. In the past two weeks, the big brothers such as the CEO of Feixin, Cobo co-founder Shenyu, and IOST co-founder Terry visited the TokenClub live broadcast room. See live summary. “Block 101” is a live broadcast of dialogues launched by Binance New Media Marketing Team, hosted by Jiayi, Anna, Liuliu, Yingge, Sisi, Qiqi, Doris, etc. Here will invite entrepreneurs in the industry, investment giants, opinion leaders, trading bulls or ordinary people with stories. Every Monday to Friday, with you in the TokenClub live room.

https://preview.redd.it/2ftnirwq8cz41.png?width=1080&format=png&auto=webp&s=88f45a13ad522f8d5139a703cbf2f337720907f2
https://preview.redd.it/qubkprdr8cz41.png?width=690&format=png&auto=webp&s=878a619dc582b7c2bb6d660395be4b350cb74983
2)Participate in poster forwarding, draw red envelope prize
When Bitcoin halves, TokenClub launches a poster forwarding red envelope campaign. On the day of the event, forward the poster to Twitter and the telegram group, and upload a screenshot to have the opportunity to extract the TCT red envelope award ~



3)Participate in live streaming interactive questions and win mysterious gift events
From May 11th to May 15th, TokenClub launched a live question and prize draw event. During the event, watch the block 101 live broadcast and interact with questions during the live broadcast, you will have the opportunity to get a mysterious gift from TokenClub.


https://preview.redd.it/rcx8yett8cz41.png?width=1080&format=png&auto=webp&s=4e2541c0d893e20725c54d76ad96634a79cfb8fd
3)TokenClub’s self-media Bilaoye was invited to participate in AMA
a. On May 7th,Bilaoye was invited by UPChain to conduct an AMA with the theme of “Half Countdown, Where Will the Market Go” in the Chains community. AMA article link:
http://public.tokenup100.com/page/article.html?articleId=f1db8c6bfaa94886bbdd863ec9908252&from=timeline&isappinstalled=0
b. On May 8th, Bilaoye was invited by Golden Finance to conduct an AMA with the theme “Bitcoin Breaks Over US $ 10,000 and Will Do This in Half”. Review link:
https://m.jinse.com/live/topic?id=11813&from=singlemessage&isappinstalled=0
C. On May 14, Bilaoye was invited by Cailu Finance to conduct an AMA with the theme of “Correct Postures for Depositing Money” in the Cailu community.Review link:

https://preview.redd.it/47prnpkv8cz41.png?width=1080&format=png&auto=webp&s=5baa2e06ec09ecdd60adb609bac247333059c016
2.TokenClub Live
1) Summary
Recently, Feng Yuqing, the director of Yicai Global America, the first Chinese reporter to interview Buffett, the organizer & host of the First Financial New York Forum; a world-renowned financial expert, a professor of finance at the Cheung Kong Graduate School of Business, and the director of the finance department -Cao Huining; ARPA founder Felix, SWFT Blockchain one-stop currency exchange cross-chain platform operation in Greater China & BD leader-Ye Fei, mining big man Binxin Mining CEO “Feige”, contract emperor co-founder Xiaoding, AlchemyPay co-founder Shi Xiang, financial expert & first-line trader Xu Zhe, Huobi Key Account Manager-Xiaotong, Roark Group & Bitribe & 499 Block founder sky, Cobo co-founder Shenyu, DappReview CEO Niu Fengxuan, IOST co-founder Terry; and TokenClub blockchain and cryptocurrency investment strategy senior expert-Zao Shen talks with you about the blockchain ~
On May 6, Block 101 Sisi Dialogue Felix, the founder of the hard-core technical team on the blockchain, ARPA Felix, the theme is “The Wall Street Battle of the Wall Street Elite”. In this live dialogue, the resume is dazzling. , The young man who was free to switch between “Yangchun Baixue” and “earthed gas” from the team’s initial heart chat to his investment strategy to the judgment of the entire currency market, his fanaticism of rock seems to explain a series of “adventure” options- — Longing for a more free and innovative world.


https://preview.redd.it/7fahx79x8cz41.png?width=1080&format=png&auto=webp&s=b0282a4fb4730d2898b15326d42e0460a3b92f10
On May 6th, TokenClub invited the one-stop SWFT Blockchain currency exchange cross-chain platform Greater China operation & BD leader-Ye Fei as a guest to “Jingjing at 8 o’clock” live broadcast, bringing us “flash exchange in the future block The theme of “Chain Payment Ecosystem” is shared. Mr. Ye made a detailed interpretation of SWFTC, and revealed the development plan of SWFTC, and exchanged questions and answers with fans enthusiastically.

https://preview.redd.it/27thi7cy8cz41.png?width=1080&format=png&auto=webp&s=df20cc7176e671942d85edf6b0790c0b8020663f
On May 7th, Block 101 Luna talked to the CEO of the mining industry, who is most familiar with KTV, Kexin Mining, “Fei Ge”. Liu Fei talked to Bin An Luna, he counted his mining “stepping on the pit road” “, Talking about halving the market and investment experience, talking to the second half, wearing a red Polo shirt, he began to persuade everyone to learn more in the KTV in Beijing at night, and recommended books.


https://preview.redd.it/4nhtp1sz8cz41.png?width=1080&format=png&auto=webp&s=03b8e1da731eefd1d57f65e3d1fa337e7eaafd66
On May 8, the TokenClub live column-”Professor had an appointment” shared the theme: “BOC crude oil treasure and financial derivatives market”. In this issue, Professor Cao invited the first U.S. Global Director of the United States, the first Chinese reporter to interview Buffett, the organizer & host of the First Financial New York Forum, and Columbia University Master of International Relations Feng Yuqing to share with guests on Chain, digital currency financial derivatives market, etc. have done a detailed exchange analysis.

https://preview.redd.it/4zgaxsw09cz41.png?width=1080&format=png&auto=webp&s=a88fc93057a631cc152b225dfb186385abaffbd6
On May 8th, block 101 was led by Binance BD’s head Li Jiayi, who talked about contract emperor co-founder Xiao Dingdang. He is an old code farmer who is known for his futures contract operations. He wrote a 10-year code, and the front end Everyone is familiar with it, and it is hard to say anything on the line of speech. Frankly, he talked from his fortune history to the story of the endless number of contract circles, and shared his trading iron law with everyone: there must be a stop loss; must practice more and try more.


https://preview.redd.it/90hyrg639cz41.png?width=1080&format=png&auto=webp&s=ded092ee130fa72d7b38e2ee9ca9b4d67d382c71
On May 9th, Zaoshen is coming ~ The sharing theme of this issue is: The Yangtze River will push back and forth, and one wave will be more than one wave. Speaking of the “Houlang” hot event, Zao Shen mainly analyzed the halving market with everyone in detail, to see how many opportunities there are and what strategies to choose. Soul asked: How much money did you make in this wave of quotes?


https://preview.redd.it/dwh2ojp49cz41.png?width=1080&format=png&auto=webp&s=466850dcc4d01e49872b144e49369c859256a67c
On May 11, Block 101 was discussed by Binance Qiqi Dialogue AlchemyPay co-founder Shi Xiang, the former vice president of Zhongan Technology and the founder of Micro Index shared with you the experience of dealing with overseas regulators: supervision is not actually strong Groups, regulation will strike you because you are worried about doing bad things, but as long as you are willing to actively communicate, regulation usually gives a tolerance period. For more content, please move to the live room.

https://preview.redd.it/grgnfkw59cz41.png?width=1080&format=png&auto=webp&s=83afa9faf03d4da0b26fc85f9e0c562127ca9f83
May 12, Exclusive: Huobi Global & Knowing Daniel Interpretation of “Physical Currency, Debt Currency to Encrypted Digital Currency”. The key account manager of Huobi Global has a conversation with financial expert and front-line trader Xu Zhe, talking about physical currency, debt currency and encrypted digital currency. Work is tired enough, the market is already exciting enough, pick Xu Da Tucao various currencies, teach you to return all the money. The value of the young lady’s face is a feeling of emotion.


https://preview.redd.it/8vsehsc79cz41.png?width=1080&format=png&auto=webp&s=b305df0b0c51b339ef109d8041da4ae05a7f7fd0
On May 12, Block 101 was founded by Binance Thinking, the founder of Roark Group, Bitribe, and 499Block. Sky, a science and technology man from Tsinghua University and MIT, has the title of “Coin Circle Zheng Kai”. Sky said that starting a business in the blockchain industry is like drifting in the turbulent Amazon River. If you do n’t believe that you will eventually reach the sea, you will be thrown off. Sky believes that Bitcoin is essentially a consensus based on time. Halving is like escaping the monsters, and each level increases the consensus.

https://preview.redd.it/gc9mgni89cz41.png?width=1080&format=png&auto=webp&s=2842c60a520c27993f8b4d1c611e112514352482
On May 13th, Block 101 Luna talked to F2Pool and Cobo co-founder Shenyu, and talked about the “new” story of Bitcoin. Leo ’s Godfish talked to us about the monopoly of computing power, mining pool operations, halving and Cobo ’s future development goals. He said that 80–90% of personal assets are Bitcoin, and about 10% of Ethereum and other Strange coins from mining. It is called “the first segment of the coin circle” because “more pits are filled, so in the end each pit becomes a stalk.”

https://preview.redd.it/rga6ean99cz41.png?width=1080&format=png&auto=webp&s=243c7aae2d8144621e913f3c8615465eea1d42e4
On May 14, Niu Fengxuan, CEO of DappReview, talked about “how ordinary people make money through Dapp”. Niu Fengxuan graduated from Fudan and Stanford. He is a serious game enthusiast. He has written many in-depth game evaluations and is an early participant of Dapp. He said that many people think that the biggest application of blockchain is speculation, but the technology ultimately serves products and applications. In the long run, if blockchain can really bring changes and innovations to the world technically, then it must be C-side users should feel it in a more friendly way in other fields.


https://preview.redd.it/zx38u5qa9cz41.png?width=1080&format=png&auto=webp&s=da5a65164e1ee8a3b91e446bdce8c5c7e905990f
On May 15th, Block 101 Yingge talked to IOST co-founder Terry and talked about “The Blockchain Ideal of Princeton Schoolmaster”. Terry told us about his sad history, happy history, and experience and experience of mining from college mining to graduate school to entrepreneurship, talked about the development direction of the blockchain market, and interacted with fans.


https://preview.redd.it/uats2yqb9cz41.png?width=1080&format=png&auto=webp&s=aba5587f0a96b0e31b3b205ea0d7a48a03664dd5
On May 16th, senior expert Zao Shen brought a live broadcast on the theme of “Depth Is Insufficient In Operation, How To Play With Crash”. In this live broadcast, in addition to analyzing the macro level of the economy, Zao Shen also focused on sharing The specific operation skills emphasized the principle of buying and selling, and finally commented on the hot events such as the recent Federal Reserve announcement that it will not fall to negative interest rates.


3.TokenClub operation data
-Live data: 13 live broadcasts in the past two weeks, with over 600,000 views. TokenClub hosted a total of 835 live broadcasts with a total of 44.25 million views.
-Binary trade data: In the past two weeks, guess the rise and fall to participate in a total of 1060 times, the amount of participation exceeded 2 million TCT. At present, it is guessed that the rise and fall function has participated in a total of 1.11 million times, with a cumulative participation amount of 496 million TCT.
-Chat data: In the past two weeks, a total of 28,950 messages have been generated. A total of 4.83 milliom messages have been launched since the function was launched.
-Mini-game data: The mini-game has participated in a total of 7,830 times in the past two weeks. A total of 1,66 million self-functions have been online.
-Cut leeks game data together: Since the game was launched, the total number of user participation in the game was 954,364 TCT total consumption was 6,27 million gift certificate total consumption was 15,53 million and TCT mining output was 160,48.
-TokenClub KOL data: Over the past two weeks, the total reading volume of the BTCGrandpa article has been viewed by more than 300,000 people.
-Social media data: At present, the number of Weibo official accounts is 17,972 and the number of Twitter followers is 1310, and we have opened the official Medium account this week, welcome to follow.
-Telegram official group data: In the past 2 weeks, there were 310 chats in the group, and the total number of Telegram official groups is currently 2971.
-Medium data: Medium official account u/TokenClub has published 1 excellent articles, official announcements and updates are published in English, welcome to follow.
4.Communities
1)Overseas community
TokenClub held an event for forwarding Twitter and telegram group chats for overseas users. Bitcoin halved in less than two weeks, overseas users are more active in the telegram group, and some friends are more concerned about Binance Block 101 live broadcast, aggregation exchange, TCT usage and other issues, the administrator responded in time.On May 12th, when Bitcoin was halved, TokenClub organized a forwarding Twitter, telegram group chat prize event and participating in a live question asking interactive prize event for overseas users. There are many live broadcast events in the near future. The live broadcast poster information will be released to overseas users as soon as possible. The follow-up TokenClub will translate and broadcast high-quality live broadcast content to Twitter and Medium. Bitcoin halved, overseas users are more active in the telegram group, and some partners are more concerned about block 101 live broadcast, bitcoin future price trend, TCT usage and other issues, the administrator responded in time in the group.

https://preview.redd.it/msi423re9cz41.png?width=1080&format=png&auto=webp&s=f0c453445cea34b8cba807e8bfa237dabfe9fb24
2)Domestic community
Last Friday, a holiday, the community opened the red envelope rain event, and brought a sincere gift to everyone while relaxing in the holiday. At the same time, it also sent the most sincere blessings to all mothers in the community on Mother’s Day. Thank you for your long-term support and help to the Orange Club community.


The third week of the second 100-day fixed investment plan held this week has been awarded. The participation of this event is still quite positive. This week, the bitcoin halving market was also opened in advance. If it starts according to the first day The small partners participating in the fixed investment should now have a certain floating win, so we adopt the correct cycle investment strategy to believe that it can bring unexpected benefits to everyone.


On May 9th and May 16th, TCT Fortune Free Academy carried out red envelope party activities as scheduled. In the event, in addition to GF red envelopes, students were reminded that there may be a callback risk after the pie halving, and short-term profits are available.


On the evening of May 3rd and May 10th, TCT Fortune Free Academy carried out the 51st and 52nd week sign-in sweepstakes, and rewarded the small TCT partners who had always insisted on signing in. In these two sign-in sweepstakes, the lucky friends received 20–180TCT as a reward. In addition, during the lucky draw, the college friends also actively expressed their opinions on the topic of this year’s bull market.

The Leek Paradise Community Conference will continue as usual every Sunday at 20:00. During the conference, members will discuss recent hot topics, including gifts and blessings for Mother ’s Day, and the halving of Bitcoin everyone is paying attention to. At the end, the friends in the group also showed a rare enthusiasm at the first sight. It seems that the market still affects the mood. The members routinely started a red envelope rain to cheer for the participating partners and encourage everyone to maintain patience and confidence. Of course, at the same time, we are encouraging ourselves to see the community meeting next week. Come on!

TokenClub volunteer community, sign in red envelopes every day, as long as you sign in every day, you can get good benefits, friends join us quickly! In the past two weeks, the community has conducted active partners.

TCT has been listed on Binance、Okex、Gate.io、ZB-M、MXC、Biki、Coinex、BigOne、Coinbene、Cybex、SWFT、Loopring、Rootrex etc.
TokenClub website: www.tokenclub.com
Telegram:https://t.me/token\_club
TokenClub App download QR code

https://preview.redd.it/59o55ojn9cz41.png?width=560&format=png&auto=webp&s=b3b3f69f59d6f25c87319d7e9331435e36e27ba7
submitted by tokenclubtct to u/tokenclubtct [link] [comments]

Bitroom: world's first membership-based cryptocurrency exchange.

Bitroom
WEBSITE - WHITE PAPER - TWITTER - TELEGRAM EN - TELEGRAM CH - TELEGRAM KO - TELEGRAM RU - Kakaotalk KO
Bitroom Introduction
1. What is Bitroom.io
Bitroom is the world's first membership-based cryptocurrency exchange.
Bitroom.io guarantees to participants in the Launchpad at least 200% return.
Adhering to the original intention of promoting the consensus between the project and investors, mutual benefit and mutual win situation, the first "membership" model, to provide users with safe and convenient digital asset exchange services. By selecting and introducing quality blockchain projects around the world, we are committed to providing our members with a richer market investment option, better experience and more opportunities for high returns.
2. Bitroom Features
Member Priority
Bitroom will select and introduce high-quality blockchain projects around the world, and is committed to providing members with better market investment options, better experience and more opportunities for high returns. On the Bitroom platform, every member has an equal opportunity to participate in the investment of early quality projects. Bitroom will protect the member's investment income and returns most of the platform's revenue to the members.
Open and Transparent
To win the trust of the community, Bitroom is committed to creating an open and transparent virtual currency trading platform. This includes:
3. Member Benefits
Upon joining Bitroom,you will be entitled to the following membership benefits:

4. Conditions of Membership
Users become members, with all relevant membership benefits, once they hold a certain minimum amount of platform currency.
Innovative ITO mode ITO Platform Currency Distribution Method
ITO (Initial Trust Offering) includes three important aspects: fundraising, Token distribution, and fund return. The ITO model is open and transparent and 80% of the funds raised will be returned to the user and can be verified. This model allows the project side and the user to reach a consensus, which is a good solution to the problem of mutual trust.
1. ITO — Introduction
The core Bitcoin concept is based on the building of consensus between a project party and the decentralized investor community. The transaction status and the amount of money held are necessarily open and transparent. Bitcoin earnings are owned simultaneously by long-term holders and the community. Thus, the success or failure of a project depends on their ability to reach consensus. Failure to do so can result from a wrong choice of ICO versus IEO tokens. Or it might be a lack of transparency by the project side in its use of funds raised. This can lead to loss of community trust and ultimately confrontation.
The Bitroom team believes in Bitcoin. In order to reach a consensus between a project and the community, Bitroom has innovatively createdå the Model of Initial Trust Offering (ITO).
Under the ITO model, the project party publicly and transparently raises funds from the community on the blockchain. The project party then announces a fundraising address and a Token distribution address, with all funds raised sent to that address.
Token distributions are all transferred through the same distribution address, Fundraising is carried out on the blockchain, Each transaction and the number of positions at each address can be publicly queried. After fundraising is completed, the project party will return 80% of the money to the community as income. This operation is likewise visible on the blockchain. Each return is visible on the blockchain, as is each return operation. The remaining 20% ​​of the funds raised will be used to support the project to move forward.
It can be seen that each step of the ITO model is open and transparent and that each move by the project party and the community, both, is well documented in the blockchain, thus enhancing mutual trust. After the platform closes, the project side will return 80% of funds raised to the community, with the remaining 20% to be used by the project side for promoting project development. ITO is a great innovation, with real capacity to bring about consensus between the project side and the community.
Bitroom's platform currency will be distributed in the form of ITO.
2. ITO Characteristics
3. ITO distribution ITO distribution
ITO rules:Click here

BMT Token Allocation
ITO issuance 100,000,000 10% Global partner 50,000,000 5% Equity investor 50,000,000 5% Foundation 150,000,000 15% Team 150,000,000 15% Mining 500,000,000 50%
Team
1. Andrew Miller​ ​— CEO
Andrew holds an MBA from Stanford University, California, USA. He previously worked as ja senior executive at Morgan Stanley Investment Bank. Andrew is Bitroom's master planner of strategic planning and business direction. He is an early participant and investor in the blockchain industry, with over 10 years of management experience. He has a cumulative investment in more than 50 blockchain projects.
2. Walter Brown​ ​— CTO
Walter is a former Google Senior Architect. He graduated from MIT with a degree in Computer Science, and holds a Master's degree in Computer Science from the University of California, San Diego. He is a senior engineer who specializes in big data processing, software development, and virtual trading technology. He has participated in the development of multiple large blockchain underlying systems. He has 11 years of R&D management experience and has performed in-depth research on blockchain security.
3. Robert Garcia​ ​— Architect
Robert is a former Google Cloud Product Group Senior Architect, responsible for architecture security analysis and high-end business customer consulting. He holds a Ph.D. in Network Security from MIT. He has served as the head of network security and architecture projects for several US IT companies.
4. Alex Martinez -- Director of Operations
American currency technology operations expert, and a well-known industry analyst and researcher. Senior Salesforce.com Certified Consultant, Business Data Analysis Specialist. He has served as Director of Operations for several Fortune 500 companies and been involved in the development and marketing of numerous cryptocurrencies since 2015. Zoe Park — South Korea representative Zoe graduated from Seoul National University in South Korea, majoring in journalism and self-employed in the Korean blockchain industry. In 2016, she began work in the blockchain industry, focusing on the Korean market and media services, helping to successfully raise funds for 12 overseas blockchain projects.
5. Gloria Wong — Head of China Market
Gloria graduated from Columbia University, USA, with a Master degree in Finance. In 2017, she entered the blockchain market and already has compiled rich experiences in blockchain investment, market and strategy, helped to incubate 9 blockchain projects, successfully raised funds, and landed on the exchange.


Bounty is live now: Click here
Bitroom.io Exchange 100,000 $ valued BMT tokens giveaway!
Finish the Task below: Telegram Twitter Facebook Reddit Bitcointalk


Bitroom.io Launchpad: Click here
Bitroom Launchpad will start at 2019/07/08 20:00(UTC+8), get your own BMT at early stage.
Platform token is proved to be a property with the most worthwhile investment.
BMT investment and return:
•Profits after four days 2.5x •Short-term profits 10x •Medium-term profits 50x •Long-term profits 100X
Having missed the BNB of Binance, do you want to miss the BMT of Bitroom?


Community Owner plan is live now Click here to share $50,000 valued tokens
submitted by TeresaXiao to Bitroom [link] [comments]

Harmony One

Harmony Protocol
What is Harmony?
Harmony is a sharded blockchain, similar to Ethereum 2.0, but with several differences e.g. randomness algorithm, consensus mechanism and etc. Currently, Harmony mainnet contains 4 shards and a total of 1,000 validator nodes. Out of the 1,000 nodes, 680 of them are operated by Harmony team and 320 of them are operated by external validators including our foundational node runners.
The 4 shards are indexed with 0, 1, 2, 3 respectively and shard 0 is the beacon chain. Right now, the nodes in shard 1, 2, and 3 are synchronizing and maintaining an updated copy of shard 0 (beacon chain) in preparation for the upcoming features such as cross-link verification and staking.
Reference: https://nodes.harmony.one/harmony-overview/mainnet
Why sharding is key?
To solve the scalability problem without sacrificing security and decentralisation.
“Given Ethereum and Bitcoin’s performance limitations, many blockchain projects proposed various solutions that attempt to increase transaction throughput. Various blockchains proposed to replace Proof-of-Work (PoW) consensus with Proof-of-Stake (PoS) consensus. Other blockchains like EOS use Delegated Proof of Stake (DPoS), where block proposers are elected by voting rather than by an on-chain algorithmic process. Projects like IOTA replaced the chain-of-blocks data structure with a DAG (Directed Acyclic Graph) data structure, which breaks the limitation of sequential processing of transactions.
However, these proposed solutions cannot make significant performance gains without sacrificing other critical aspects, such as security and decentralization. The scalability solution that both preserves security and decentralization is sharding, which creates multiple groups (i.e. shards) of validators and lets them process transactions concurrently. As a result, the total transaction throughput increases linearly as the number of shards grows”
Reference: https://harmony.one/whitepaper.pdf
Current status?
Mainnet with 4 shards launched in June 2019
Mainnet token swap with exchanges ongoing
Open staking on testnet
Reference: https://medium.com/harmony-one/harmony-milestones-2020-1-highlights-and-lowlights-36dea37a271b
Competitors?
Ethereum
Eth 2.0 Phase 0: Launch of Beacon chain for POS with no smart contract functionalities (expected 30 July 2020)
Eth 2.0 Phase 1: Launch of shard chains with verifiable delay functions (unknown timeline)
Eth 2.0 Phase 2: eWASM new Ethereum virtual machine for sharded blockchain (unknown timeline)
Eth 2.0 Phase 3: Continued improvement e.g. cross-shard transactions, light-weight clients, super-square charting and closer ties (unknown timeline)
Optimistically speaking, you can probably get the official launch of phase 1 by mid/end of Year 2021.
Reference: https://www.bitcoinsuisse.com/outlook/ethereum-and-its-transition-to-ethereum-2/
Reference: https://medium.com/swlh/a-comprehensive-view-of-ethereum-2-0-serenity-5865ad8b7c62
Reference: https://docs.ethhub.io/otheethereum-2.0-ama/
Other competitors like Elrond and Multivac still do not have their full mainnet launch with their own blockchain tokens.
Technical analysis?
Satoshi level remains consistent at 60+ sat level. Accumulation at this level for already close to 7 weeks. Lowest low is around 52 sat. No pump yet as it is largely neglected while other coins are pumping massively.
Token details
Current Market cap (CMC): $30m
Current price: 0.006048 (around 1.9x from IEO)
IEO price: 1 ONE = 0.003175 USD
Current supply: 4,977,696,588 (see link below)
Unlock schedule:
https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/143qpsVaezh9sY_pDhNK-cffwgEdRojWa38-rqBwKI7c/edit
Max supply: 12,600,000,000
Assume fully diluted market cap (DMC): $76m (12,600,000,000 x 0.006048)
My target market cap: $300m (to match platforms like Qtum, ICX, vechain) (10x from current CMC) (4 x from DMC). Key catalyst that may propel token price to this market cap would be (speculative):
  1. Binance’s strong support for its IEO. Highly likely that Binance would want to shill its successful IEO when open staking is ready (especially it is the first platform with network, transaction and state sharding)
  2. Partnerships (both in SF and China) and Defi projects
Conclusion
Sharded blockchain is complex and no project has managed to implement network, transaction and state sharding. Harmony will be the first working sharded blockchain to do so as compared to the unknown timeline for Eth 2.0 Phase 1.
Harmony is a team of infrastructure engineers in Silicon Valley, now with 4 PhD’s, 8 ex-Google/Amazon/Apple/Facebook, 2 Harvard MBAs, and Stanford/Berkeley AI graduates (reference: https://medium.com/harmony-one/welcome-9-new-harmonauts-to-team-24d71ee8d79b). I believe they have the experience, brains and technical competency to roll out the sharded blockhain.
As mentioned by one community member, “The advanced test beds leading the way before the established chains, this will attract more developers, interest and investment.”
With its first-mover advantage, I am excited to see how this platform will influence the adoption of blockchain technology by other companies.
Disclaimer: I did not take participate in the IEO. Recently bought a small amount at 60 sat. Never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.
submitted by cryptonews123 to u/cryptonews123 [link] [comments]

A Spy in the House of Byrne—The Ledger

_(This week’s Ledger newsletter is by David Z. Morris)_The crypto industry can be roughly divided into two groups. On the one hand, there are “crypto native” companies creating new things from scratch (think Binance or Brave). On the other hand are existing operations trying to use blockchain tech to get a further edge (think ICE’s Bakkt or Facebook’s Libra).
And then there was Patrick Byrne, who had a foot in both worlds—sometimes uncomfortably.
The CEO for two decades of e-commerce pioneer Overstock.com, Byrne became a vocal crypto proponent around five years ago, and has worked since then to position the company as a blockchain leader. Overstock was the first major online retailer to take payments in Bitcoin, starting in early 2014. The same year, Byrne began work on “tzero,” a blockchain-based alternative to traditional securities exchanges. Then he founded Medici Ventures, a venture fund and incubator that houses 18 blockchain startups within Overstock.
And now, it appears, he’s gone. Byrne resigned suddenly as CEO of Overstock last Thursday, after mounting controversy surrounding his past romantic relationship with alleged Russian agent Maria Butina. Butina is now serving an 18 month prison sentence for conspiring to promote Russian interests through conservative U.S. political groups.
Byrne’s statements on the matter have been vague and conspiratorial, including references to the “Deep State” and “Men in Black” who Byrne says drew him into “certain government matters.” He subsequently made detailed claims that the FBI directly encouraged his relationship with Butina circa 2016 as part of an investigation into Russian activities (claims dismissed by then-FBI director James Comey). Byrne says he’s resigning because these entanglements “may affect and complicate all manner of business relationships,” and that he’ll be “disappearing for some time.”
This is the sort of weirdness you’d expect from the wild-west world of crypto-natives, not a public company valued at more than $1 billion as recently as a year ago. But Byrne was known as a bit of a loose cannon well before Bitcoin was invented, most notably for his aggressive (and also frequently conspiratorial) campaign against naked short sellers. (You can read _Fortune’s_coverage of those battles here.)
This very enjoyable profile from Forbes dives into Byrne’s privileged and unconventional background—he has a PhD in philosophy from Stanford, and is apparently close friends with Warren Buffet through Byrne’s father. It also paints Byrne as easily distractable, and Overstock’s blockchain ventures as a boondoggle that’s destroying a once-profitable company.
The boondoggle part might wind up coming true, but if Overstock’s blockchain efforts are a risky bet, they’re anything but a lark. I spent some time at the company’s headquarters in Salt Lake City this past spring, and with Medici, Byrne has built a team that’s both technically savvy and fairly unified in its deeply-held crypto-native worldview. Most notably, Medici is a hotbed of thoughtful skepticism towards government, with managers and coders ranging from left-wing anarchists to free-market libertarians. There are even signs that Overstock’s presence is helping turn Salt Lake City into a blockchain hub with its own unique feel—for instance, the Off Chain conference there caters to the overlap between crypto, firearms, and “prepping.”
Byrne himself often described his worldview in libertarian terms, and he’ll be succeeded by Jonathan Johnson, who shares much of Byrne’s outlook on both politics and blockchain. Johnson is currently head of the Medici unit, and he’ll shoulder Byrne’s CEO duties on an interim basis. He’s a steady, composed counterpoint to Byrne’s swashbuckling verve, as well as a thoughtful strategist. Most significantly, his rise to the head job, even if temporary, signals that Overstock intends to stick with its blockchain bets.
The question now is whether some of those bets hit before Overstock’s retail revenues fade.
One final note: We’re running lean here at The Ledger this month, in part because Jeff Roberts is on book leave (look for his cryptocurrency magnum opus from Audible soon). That’s why they handed the reins over to me, the new guy. I recently joined the Fortune team from BreakerMag, a now defunct but much-loved blockchain-focused publication. In addition to reporting on the world of digital assets and decentralized technologies, I’ll be writing about A.I., Tesla, and other techie matters. I’ll also be authoring this newsletter every once in a while—hopefully, from here on out, with a header that actually has my name on it. Glad to know you.
David Z. Morris |@davidzmorris| [email protected]
* More Details Here
submitted by acerod1 to Business_Analyst [link] [comments]

KuCoin Exchange - Why I think it's Binance's first true competitor

KuCoin is an international exchange based out of Hong Kong. I discovered it last weekend and was impressed at first glance from a UI/UX perspective. They officially launched September 15.
I signed up and deposited a small amount of Bitcoin to test it out. So far trades have been as fast and smooth as Binance. I can see this developing into a sister site to Binance. The team has done great work on it so far and it's just beginning. I put together a few details below so you can see what KuCoin has to offer!

KuCoin Shares

KuCoin Shares (KCS) are the token that belongs to the exchange similar to BNB on Binance.
Total supply: ~181 million Circulating supply: 91 million ICO price: 0.000055 BTC Current price: 0.00007869 BTC (as of posting) Market Cap: ~$40 million USD
Whitepaper is linked on their Telegram announcements channel

Reasons to sign up!

80% trading fee discount (0.02% per trade) until October 27!
KuCoin will add ETH markets on October 14
Kucoin will list WaltonChain (WTC) on October 16
KuCoin shares 90% of trading fees with the users
For example, user Bob holds 10000 KCS in his account on our exchange. In October the average volume of our entire exchange per day is 10000 BTC, according to our current fee rate, the trading fee we collect per day is 20 BTC. So this user will get 20 * 50% * (10000/100000000) = 0.001 BTC per day, 0.03 BTC per month!
ETH, LTC, NEO/GAS, OMG, QTUM, PAY, CVC, EOS, SNT, KNC, BTM, BHC

Development Plan and Timeline

Oct 2017, Global promotion started. Nov 2017, Mobile apps (Android, iOS) released. Dec 2017, Over 50 mainstream cryptocurrency exchange pairs listed, daily exchange volume expected 5,000+ BTC. Jun 2018, Cryptocurrency exchange pair self-releasing feature available. Dec 2018, 1,000+ cryptocurrencies list, daily exchange volume expected 100,000+ BTC. Jun 2019, One of the Top 10 worldwide cryptocurrency exchange platforms.

Team

Michael Gan (CEO) Former technical expert of Ant Financial (Alibaba Group) with a good understanding of financial solutions similar to Alipay. He has successively held the posts of senior partner in several famous Internet companies like MikeCRM and Kf5.com, etc.
Eric Don (COO) Senior Researcher of the Internet and Systems Architect. He has accumulated over 10 years of experiences in working and starting businesses in the Internet industry and successively held the posts of CTO and senior partner of famous IT companies including Youling, Fengzheng Lianxian and Ruiyun Wulian, etc.
Top Lan (CTO) Technical expert of the Open Source Community and manager of several popular open source projects in github. He has accomplished the design and deployment of Kucoin financial trading system.
Kent Li (Operation Director) Expert of operations development and successively held the posts of Operation Director and architect in several Internet companies. He is also the regional Operation Supervisor of the REAP project initiated by Stanford University in Asia.
John Li (President of the Business Operations Group) President of Jianbang Communication and Project manager of famous domestic group-buying website. He is in charge of over 30 group-buying service centers around China with his main focus on consumer finance.
Jack Zhu (Marketing Director) Operations Director of the southwestern market of iBOX PAY. He is in charge of a marketing team with over 300 employees.

Sign up!

https://www.kucoin.com/#/signup?r=E2jLqv
^ This is my referral link! I appreciate anyone who signs up under me!
https://www.kucoin.com/#/signup
^ Here is a non-referral link if you don't want to give me credit for providing you with this information. :)
submitted by zigzagzig to CryptoCurrency [link] [comments]

KuCoin Exchange and KuCoin Shares (KCS) - Why I think it has potential

KuCoin is an international exchange based out of Hong Kong. I discovered it last weekend and was impressed at first glance from a UI/UX perspective. They officially launched September 15.
I signed up and deposited a small amount of Bitcoin to test it out. So far trades have been as fast and smooth as Binance. I can see this developing into a sister site to Binance. The team has done great work on it so far and it's just beginning. I put together a few details below so you can see what KuCoin has to offer!

KuCoin Shares

KuCoin Shares (KCS) are the token that belongs to the exchange similar to BNB on Binance.
Total supply: ~181 million Circulating supply: 91 million ICO price: 0.000055 BTC Current price: 0.00007869 BTC (as of posting) Market Cap: ~$40 million USD
Whitepaper is linked on their Telegram announcements channel

Reasons to sign up!

80% trading fee discount (0.02% per trade) until October 27!
KuCoin will add ETH markets on October 14
Kucoin will list WaltonChain (WTC) on October 16
KuCoin shares 90% of trading fees with the users
For example, user Bob holds 10000 KCS in his account on our exchange. In October the average volume of our entire exchange per day is 10000 BTC, according to our current fee rate, the trading fee we collect per day is 20 BTC. So this user will get 20 * 50% * (10000/100000000) = 0.001 BTC per day, 0.03 BTC per month!
ETH, LTC, NEO/GAS, OMG, QTUM, PAY, CVC, EOS, SNT, KNC, BTM, BHC

Team

Michael Gan (CEO) Former technical expert of Ant Financial (Alibaba Group) with a good understanding of financial solutions similar to Alipay. He has successively held the posts of senior partner in several famous Internet companies like MikeCRM and Kf5.com, etc.
Eric Don (COO) Senior Researcher of the Internet and Systems Architect. He has accumulated over 10 years of experiences in working and starting businesses in the Internet industry and successively held the posts of CTO and senior partner of famous IT companies including Youling, Fengzheng Lianxian and Ruiyun Wulian, etc.
Top Lan (CTO) Technical expert of the Open Source Community and manager of several popular open source projects in github. He has accomplished the design and deployment of Kucoin financial trading system.
Kent Li (Operation Director) Expert of operations development and successively held the posts of Operation Director and architect in several Internet companies. He is also the regional Operation Supervisor of the REAP project initiated by Stanford University in Asia.
John Li (President of the Business Operations Group) President of Jianbang Communication and Project manager of famous domestic group-buying website. He is in charge of over 30 group-buying service centers around China with his main focus on consumer finance.
Jack Zhu (Marketing Director) Operations Director of the southwestern market of iBOX PAY. He is in charge of a marketing team with over 300 employees.

Sign up!

https://www.kucoin.com/#/signup?r=E2jLqv
^ This is my referral link! I appreciate anyone who signs up under me!
https://www.kucoin.com/#/signup
^ Here is a non-referral link if you don't want to give me credit for providing you with this information. :)
submitted by zigzagzig to CryptoMarkets [link] [comments]

WeTrust AMA - October 6 (Originally in Slack, formatted to Reddit)

Hello everyone! It took me a bit longer than last week due to family obligations but here’s the transcript for the third WeTrust Slack AMA! Like last week the majority of the questions were collected through Sli.do and not everyone left their username.
 
Anonymous When do you plan to start marketing and more social media outreach?
Patrick.WeTrust As we near the rollout of the TLC, we plan on increasing marketing and social media outreach. This is necessary since it is important that we get the word out of what we are building.
Anonymous Are you still on track with the roadmap? When can we see/play with the alpha app?
Patrick.WeTrust The dApp is currently being worked on by our engineering team and is scheduled to be released in a few weeks. The features have been locked down and the team is working hard on building out the many features.
Aakeelr Whitepaper is a must and it shouldn't be delayed. Whatever revised version needs to be done should happen and be visible on the site asap if possible.
Patrick.WeTrust We have an older version of our whitepaper (pre-crowdsale) here: https://bravenewcoin.com/assets/Whitepapers/WeTrustWhitePaper.pdf Our top priority is building out and delivering on the Alpha Release of the TLC and resources are focused on that. Once this is complete and more resources are available, we will update the whitepaper.
Anonymous As a large holder of TRST - how can I be assured recent pushes from the SEC and Trex (theyre cleaning house) will not impact TRST? Do you have legal counsel?
George.WeTrust We're not aware of any changes on Bittrex side, and we've just reached out to them to see if there's any information they need from us. We are very conservative in our approach towards regulatory/ compliance issues, and we will continue as such by working with our legal counsel.
Aakeelr Need more exchanges listing TRST to safeguard the token value from today's incident of Bittrex....
Patrick.WeTrust We stand firmly that delivering a quality product that will impact the lives of many as our prime mission and goal. If we are successful, I believe the exchange issue will be small as many will want to list our Token.
Anonymous Any update on getting the whitepaper back on the website?
Patrick.WeTrust We are working on a new landing page of our Trusted Lending Circle page which will feature a new experience of what our app will be like. This is just a temporary page: https://tlc.wetrust.io/, but the new site will be at this domain soon! (hopefully, next week!)
Jeald Are you going to complete your TLC Alpha build mid-October as per your roadmap?
Patrick.WeTrust Yes, this is the current target. Running 1 week or so behind, but we are trying to push to squeeze for lost time. There will be an update in the next community blog post.
Anonymous The Trusted Lending Circles product due for release in December. Where will it be released? Is it an app for the pc? Will it be accessible on mobile devices?
Patrick.WeTrust Correct. The TLC is slated to be released in December. This first iteration will be a Chrome Web App. In the future, mobile definitely will be on the horizon as a large portion of the world uses mobile and do not have computer.
Dgut Do you guys have any plans to revamp the current wetrust.io design and logo? Some projects like Waves have recently "upgraded" to "professional" design and copy-writing, I think that's the way to go because good design is crucial for user adoption today.
Patrick.WeTrust We have updated the website and will look into the current design of the logo. Thanks for the feedback.
Dgut Updating doesn't equal improvement though. :slightly_smiling_face: The current design has too many flaws. See stripe.com and fleep.io for kick-ass designs. Is this something you guys are taking seriously? Other well designed sites: standuply.com and elev.io ... see the difference?
Patrick.WeTrust Fair enough - I will loop in our designers @hailey.wetrust and @yutai to take a look at what these sites have and takeaways we can make.
Yutai.WeTrust We are very focused on the user experience and adoption. The design team is currently working on make sure we have a smooth UX in the TLC dApp. But we love community feedback and if there is anything else, please don't hesitate to let us know.
Patrick.WeTrust Thanks for chiming in @Yutai!
Anonymous When are you going to do anything besides amas?
George.WeTrust We have a diverse list of channels of communication available -- slack, telegram, bi-weekly updates, bi-weekly AMAs -- let us know if you all think there are any that we should drop and any we should be adding and we're all ears.
Jcga :) Despite hardwork are you guyz ready for the new NBA season via Golden State Warriors, I little feel you dont really care about NBA ;) Go WeTrust !
Patrick.WeTrust Golden State Warriors is our local team :)
Jeald Do you have a roadmap for 2018 available for general viewing? Patrick.WeTrust See answer below.
Boghiumd How i can get to your telegram channel? As i don’t see any links on your website
Patrick.WeTrust Telegram isn't as active yet. I recommend Slack/ Reddit/ Bitcointalk.
BalengiVision Can you send steph curry and kevin durant WeTrust gear when you release TLC?
patrick.WeTrust We can try. They would need to fill out the WeTrust Tshirt Request Form though :)
BalengiVision Lol cool. Do you mind if we tweet at them?
Patrick.WeTrust We can do that sure!
Anonymous Will you be providing a roadmap that covers some part of 2018? It helps investors understand the company's vision.
Patrick.WeTrust Yes, we are working on this and have had some internal discussions already. Our VP of Product, @tomd is working on this now and we will have a few iterations for internal discussions and debate before it is released to the general public.
BalengiVision Release timeframe?
Patrick.WeTrust I will follow up on Tom, and he shared with me a preliminary draft yesterday. We want to have something that is actionable and something we can hold ourselves accountable for. Thus, it will require some work internally before we can release something to the public. Rest assured, it is being worked on and each date is carefully thought about.
BalengiVision Totally understandable!
Patrick.WeTrust Thanks. Cheers, @BalengiVision - thanks for all your support and activity in our Slack.
Aakeelr 2) While planning the TLC has the team reached a point and zeroed on it where the TRST token should claim its value. How will TRST derive its value.
George.WeTrust We are building out a sequence of Financial dApps and will use a "Freemium" model. Essentially, there will be basic features that will be free for our users (e.g., TLCs charge no fees up to 10 users in the circle), but more premium services -- will require some TRST tokens to use (these are currently being planned, and will be included in the roadmap). The main goal is to drive user adoption first, and then monetization after there is a critical mass.
Secunoid What happens when somebody collects their payout and stops contributing after that?
Patrick.WeTrust To thwart bad actors, WeTrust will have four deterrents: 1. Reputation risk/ Reviews: ROSCA groups will be limited to "trusted associates" - family, friends, co-workers, fraternal groups, and professional/ religious organizations. Defaulting on payments could mean social shame and loss of reputation amongst an individual's closest associates. The idea is that for ROSCAs with small enough dollar amount commitments, reputation risk will be sufficient enough to keep participants honest. Reviews may also be left by other members to show how they felt about any participant. 2. Legal risk: ROSCA formation will allow trusted associates to e-sign and bind each other to a legal contract which requires faithful adherence and payment to the ROSCA. Defaulting on payments and stealing could mean legal repercussions. Legal recourse will only be used if individuals are participating in a "high-stakes" ROSCA and legal action would be worthwhile. I've spoken to our legal advisor and she believes it will be possible to create auto-populating templates that will be tailored to each person's ROSCA terms. 3. Collateral risk: Collateral commitments may be required prior to joining a ROSCA. The collateral will be entered into a smart contract which will surrender the property to the ROSCA group if the ROSCA agreement is breached. Collateral can be liquid-cash like assets like Bitcoin or even less liquid assets such as auto/ home titles. Our system will benefit significantly from the ability to accept less liquid assets, since the majority of middle classes’ net worth is locked in real estate. Collateral would allow capital to be used more efficiently. 4. Smart contract bounty (self-enforcement): If a ROSCA participant violates the terms of the ROSCA, the ROSCA group may start a “Bounty” on the retrieval of funds. If the funds are retrieved, the “Bounty” is paid out to the person who enforces the terms of the ROSCA. These deterrent options will be on an "opt-in" basis and participants will be able to choose the level of security they want.
Aakeelr 4) We saw the last update where product functionality has frozen and bugs are being fixed. When do we expect the alpha release precisely?
George.WeTrust We will have an update next week on the status -- we're working hard to hit the initial targets.
Boghiumd Is there a chance to have a discussion with Vitalik that he would somehow confirm directly may be via tweeter post that he actually is suporting this project?
George.WeTrust We met with VB during the early phases of the project, and soon after also brought on Bo Shen (VB's partner at FenBuShi Capital) as an early supporter and advisor. We have a number of advisors and they all provide some help in their own specific capacities. For example, Benedict Chan the Director of Engineering at BitGo is nearby and he often drops by, Emin Gun also checks up on us regularly. We engage with all of advisors as needed and ask them for help if it can materially help the progress of our development or user adoption. As such, we will consider reaching out to him when our product is ready for testing.
BalengiVision That'd be great. Then everyone won't think we have been making stuff up :) Not you guys, but we the people. I tell peeps Vitalik advises early in the project, and people say we are making things up.
Secunoid And how do you manage the risk of delinquent payments?
damo Hey @Secundoid this was answered in the last AMA. Lemme see if I can track it down real quick.
Patrick.WeTrust Here it is: To thwart bad actors, WeTrust will have four deterrents:
  1. Reputation risk/ Reviews: ROSCA groups will be limited to "trusted associates" - family, friends, co-workers, fraternal groups, and professional/ religious organizations. Defaulting on payments could mean social shame and loss of reputation amongst an individual's closest associates. The idea is that for ROSCAs with small enough dollar amount commitments, reputation risk will be sufficient enough to keep participants honest. Reviews may also be left by other members to show how they felt about any participant.
  2. Legal risk: ROSCA formation will allow trusted associates to e-sign and bind each other to a legal contract which requires faithful adherence and payment to the ROSCA. Defaulting on payments and stealing could mean legal repercussions. Legal recourse will only be used if individuals are participating in a "high-stakes" ROSCA and legal action would be worthwhile. I've spoken to our legal advisor and she believes it will be possible to create auto-populating templates that will be tailored to each person's ROSCA terms.
  3. Collateral risk: Collateral commitments may be required prior to joining a ROSCA. The collateral will be entered into a smart contract which will surrender the property to the ROSCA group if the ROSCA agreement is breached. Collateral can be liquid-cash like assets like Bitcoin or even less liquid assets such as auto/ home titles. Our system will benefit significantly from the ability to accept less liquid assets, since the majority of middle classes’ net worth is locked in real estate. Collateral would allow capital to be used more efficiently.
  4. Smart contract bounty (self-enforcement): If a ROSCA participant violates the terms of the ROSCA, the ROSCA group may start a “Bounty” on the retrieval of funds. If the funds are retrieved, the “Bounty” is paid out to the person who enforces the terms of the ROSCA. These deterrent options will be on an "opt-in" basis and participants will be able to choose the level of security they want.
Secundoid k
damo nice thanks @patrick.wetrust One of our community members had a really interesting idea about using a voluntary community pool as an opt-in insurance option that would pay a small percentage of the ROSCA pool to the community pool. An interesting "staking" option for TRST holders! We're looking to provide insurance products anyway right? ;)
Patrick.WeTrust Yes, we are as an evolution of the TLC. @damo
beef Majority of PPL here are selfish enough to admit that they want to see the TRST token become more and more valuable. I've read that it will be used for Premium features, but are there other use cases for the token itself? Does it power dApps in the environment? Can I supply X amount of TRST and use that to fund ROSCA circles?
Patrick.WeTrust That is correct. Another way to think of Trustcoin is that it is the gas that will power various interactions on our network. The current use case we have in mind are premium features (e.g. sort of like a redemption ticket), but please keep in mind that... the mission of WeTrust is to build movement toward financial inclusion/ empowerment and the token will be a core piece of that.
beef The more we are able to cycle TRST through the ecosystem the better. Thanks Patrick
Patrick.WeTrust That is correct. We will be keeping this in mind as we roll out our dApps and other initiatives. Cheers, @beef!
Boghiumd Binance has started to do monthly voting, can you submit a request to them so on next voting wetrust coin will participate as well?
Patrick.WeTrust Is this something the community can request?
Boghiumd @patrick.wetrust actually someone from the team have to submit a request, this is what i read on their website
Patrick.WeTrust Can you email me the link? [email protected]. I'll look into it.
Boghiumd @patrick.wetrust https://binance.zendesk.com/hc/zh-cn/requests/new I presume this one is
Dgut Trustcoin's success is glued to Wetrust. But Wetrust's success is glued to the success of humankind. Any application that simplifies and makes practical the use cryptocurrencies are not only necessary but crucial for the survival of the tech and ideology. Therefore @george.wetrust and @patrick.wetrust should care more about design. (y)
Patrick.WeTrust Thanks for all your feedback and involvement @dgut
Thomas Trustcoin's success is glued to Wetrust. how? i dont get it.. for me it looks like TenX.. they have a token but dont realy need one for the Company... same on Iconomi ... good Projects but they dont need realy a token... i dont get it on TRST ... for me it looks like you dont need realy a token to build this system.. Can you help me to understand this? I am wrong ?
Patrick.WeTrust Another way to think of Trustcoin is that it is the gas that will power various interactions on our network. The current use case we have in mind are premium features (e.g. sort of like a redemption ticket), but please keep in mind that... the mission of WeTrust is to build movement toward financial inclusion/ empowerment and the token will be a core piece of that.
Thomas hmm ok thx
BalengiVision Can you elaborate on the premium features?
Patrick.WeTrust Premium features: lending circles above a certain size (>10 individuals), reporting data to a Credit Agency, accessing a WeTrust ATM to redeem lending circle proceeds, etc... More features will come in due time as we continually iterate and learn from each version of our product.
BalengiVision So credit agencies will accept ROSCA data? Sounds intriguing though I've never heard of that before!
Amazongirl Have you spoken to Ripio (formerly BitPagos) yet about how they handle crypto-fiat exchange risk over a loan's lifetime? https://ripiocredit.network/#benchmarks * *George.WeTrust** We haven't, and will read into how they are able to do this. We are working on some ideas of our own which may bring about stability for users.
Aakeelr @george.wetrust @patrick.wetrust we have some good suggestions from @amazongirl. Would love you guys to actually take a view om that.
Patrick.WeTrust I will take a deeper dive into her suggestions and if I have any questions, will follow up with her.
Aakeelr Thanks for this. You will love her idea
Dgut @patrick.wetrust Are you familiar with https://klart.co/pixels ?
Patrick.WeTrust I am not, but these sites look beautiful.
Dgut Yeah, I hope you guys aim for something like that. It's not rocket surgery either :)
Secunoid Which country/area are you targeting when you go live first?
Patrick.WeTrust Local, immigrant communities within the Bay Area. (SF, CA)
Dgut Hopefully global. The nature of this whole environment and tech is global.
CowMooFlage It definitely is global but they want to be testing close to home.
Dgut It think westerns might be inclined to use the app if it's sufficiently well designed and works well.
damo @dgut see above. Aiming for local immigrant communities
CowMooFlage The biggest issue I see is Westerners not understanding it's purpose because it's not embedded in our culture.
damo Right For that i think there are other permutations of the platform that could take off quicker and be stickier to the global north.
Dgut that's the cool part, it's a completely new thing for them.
Patrick.WeTrust There are pockets of immigrants from Mexico, India, etc. that have used this in the past back home. In fact, my grandmother and father was part of a lending circle back home in Vietnam. We will go after this crowd and do a pilot test in these communities.
BalengiVision I think if the idea is explained well, westerners will love it. I never heard of it until I joined this group.
Dgut Exactly. The reason westerners don't use it is because they never heard of such a concept. When I heard of it I thought... why the f aren't we doing the same? I see it being used among students
Anonymous AmazonGirl from the Slack community as an advisor? She has freely been an amazing one. We need to keep this happening with fair compensation.
George.WeTrust We will reach out to her to gauge her interest -- I think generally we can continue improving our engagement with our community, and leveraging our supporters so we can move faster. We already have a good number of referrals for potential partners, potential pilot groups, folks who would like to work for us, etc... and please do keep them coming!
CowMooFlage George, Patrick, can Damo be listed on the site as a "community manager" or similar position? He's in this channel day in day out answering questions and we love him to bits. By far one of the best people you could ever have doing such a job; humble, cheerful and honest.
Patrick.WeTrust We can have this happen - wonder why this hasn't happened sooner!
CowMooFlage Awesome :) thanks Patrick :D
*Patrick.WeTrust * I will ping @damo for his blurb, picture and get that to @hoang.wetrust as soon as possible. Thanks!
CowMooFlage @damo pink wig? :thinking_face:
damo Lol i have waaay better pictures ready to go lol
damo Thanks for such kind words @cowmooflage! I’m seriously blushing over here.
Patrick.WeTrust Thanks! both of you :D Bradicle Yeaaaa agree. Damo has been the face for We Trust in this chat since day one for me. Answering all the hard hitting questions day in and out <3 :B
Anonymous When are you ditching slack? The phishing is out of control!
George.WeTrust We have been testing with Rocket Chat internally, and are currently working towards migration. We will have more information on the timing, next week, but we want this to be as soon as possible, in the balance of our product development focus.
CowMooFlage Can't wait to check out the new home.
Jcga That a pity, Slack is nice compared to the others. I do believe the myetherw... phishing mail notification have decreased, they "collect" nothing. Slack is beautifull with cool features that others dont. Anyway security is super important and with time we will get used to the new place :slightly_smiling_face:
CowMooFlage @jcga Slack is a decent platform but it lacks certain control features and flexibility that others have (e.g. the moderation tools were not made to support thousands of users).
Jcga Yes sure I understand the priorities.
BalengiVision I definitely see US college students being a great test group!
Patrick.WeTrust Yes! There are lots of community college, Stanford, Berkeley... all within 20-30 miles of our office.
BalengiVision Exactly. Remember, facebook started off with colleges...now look at it. Once they all graduated, they took the idea with them and BOOM!
CowMooFlage Plus, didn't you go there yourself @patrick.wetrust? You could have a professor introduce it to students even? They might be open to it as you're an ex-grad?
Patrick.WeTrust Yes, I went to UC Berkeley and @george.wetrust was at Stanford. @U2M8H6DUJ also went to Berkeley and @shinelay to Davis. Definitely will be rekindling some old connections with my old professors :)
CowMooFlage @patrick.wetrust It's always nice to come back with something to show off! :>
Dgut @BalengiVision absolutely ... there is no reason for this to be immigrant-communities only. WeTrust can become a lot stronger if adopted by those groups (students) ...
Kimutai @BalengiVision . Good idea In fact @patrick.wetrust . Students will show us all the flaws and a good number of unheard of issues. All their diversity of ideas is an untapped Gold mine.
CowMooFlage Students can be very bold and open about expressing their opinions. Might be a fun brain storm session.
Patrick.WeTrust As long as there is a good mix of supply and demand for credit - there is a potential opportunity there. An idea we have been bouncing around... if we could somehow match students (seeking credit) with alumni (that have the wherewithal to contribute to a loan), we could have a large user group here!
BalengiVision Interesting concept
Patrick.WeTrust yes, it is :slightly_smiling_face:
damo I like this. Another connect for Westerners is in auction ROSCAs where they intentionally take the money last as a way to earn a modest return providing capital to the developing world. I'll definitely be doing this.
Thanks to everyone for participating in this week's AMA.
submitted by CowPlaysDirty to WeTrustPlatform [link] [comments]

Hero Node — AMA

https://preview.redd.it/709g6p8g54011.jpg?width=1920&format=pjpg&auto=webp&s=5864cddf06cdfa93596983647faba08cf1e050c1
Hello everyone, we hosted the AMA (ask me anything) in our community yesterday. The co-founder Mason answered the questions of the group members one by one. Due to limited time, we only answered some typical questions. Please understand. After the event, we organized all the questions in the group into articles for you to review.
Of course, if your question is not in this article, please send an email to [[email protected]](/).
1.How long has the project been going on? And when can we expect the launch of the mainnet?
When we were in the form of the company Dianrong.com, we started the development and open source it on GitHub after 2yrs. In the end, we decided to raise money in an ICO form. The most crucial part of the project is building a network that support’s DApp’s, and that’s something we’ve already achieved. For more information regarding this, please visit the following article we wrote:
https://medium.com/@hero_node/hero-node-dashboard-is-officially-launched-taking-a-big-leap-in-dapp-development-8ccd28f60c64
Also, our own public chain will be published at the end of 2019!
2. When can we expect a detailed roadmap?
The roadmap in the whitepaper contains our complete roadmap, this will be added to the website soon!
3. Why do you have two Telegram groups?
Because of high interest, our first group reached the maximum amount of members, to give everyone a chance we decided to create a second group! But, we will try to see if we could emerge everything back into one group!
4. What is the nature of the partnership between Hero Node & Qtum?
We have a technical cooperation with public chain investors such as Qtum, ITC and BTM. Hero Node plans to support a number of public chains including Zilliqa. We believe that Hero Node can help them on expanding their markets /eco-system by integrating the public chain services, besides that we also require a variety of public chains to solve different challenges.
5. How can we verify your investment from Fenbushi and Qtum?
For Qtumm please go to: https://qtumeco.io/dapps and for Fenbushi, please check the images below:
https://preview.redd.it/9my79za954011.jpg?width=1080&format=pjpg&auto=webp&s=81f028ce542dcf9b0a0c36c6dec84502036475ce
6. Why didn’t Hero Node choose to support the price?
We just started and are really in the beginning stage of this amazing project, we don’t want to manipulate currency prices. We believe that with the development of the project the price will rise!
7. Do you have your own public chain?
As stated in the first question we will publish our own public chain at the end of 2019. For more information regarding our public chain please read the whitepaper. The project was divided into three phases:
Validation
Reward
Community
During the first two phases, we’ll be making use of the tokens based on ERC-20. When we enter the last phase the tokens will be generated by our own blockchain consensus algorithm.
8. I think the code on GitHub is not so crucial?
That’s because we only publish the code of the reward and consensus mechanism. We do have plans to publish the complete code after we’ve fully tested and verified everything.
9. Why can the refund be done only during specific times? and why is it mandatory that you can only refund if you haven’t traded the tokens?
We’ve chosen to open refunds at specific times to give our investors some time to think about the refund program. Regarding the second questions, we have implemented this policy to prevent investor using the refund for arbitrage which can have an impact on the market.
10. Who are Hero Node’s direct competitors? Why is Hero Node better than others, for example, EOS, FileCoin, IPFS?
Both Hero Node and EOS are trying to serve the Dapp development, but as you can see we’ve taken a completely different approach. Hero Node prefers to be completely decentralized, so it integrates some public chains rather than create an all-round chain. In frontend decentralization, Hero Node and IPFS are very similar, but we are not Dweb, but help developers to deliver the real Dapp. Also regarding the incentives part, we are not the same with FileCoin. If interested in that, I recommend everyone to read the posts I wrote on Medium about EOS and IPFS:
https://medium.com/@hero_node/solution-to-the-impossible-trinity-talking-from-the-trend-of-ipfs-web-player-56f28a0abcc6
https://medium.com/@hero_node/attention-eos-could-really-be-a-cancer-cell-9420d7ea8c16
11. How can I get in contact with your recruitment team?
Please send your resume to [[email protected]](/)
12. How many tokens do we need for running a node?
Running nodes won’t consume your tokens, but developers need to lock the tokens to get more resources, such as storage, bandwidth, etc.
13. Which kind of consensus mechanism is Hero Node based on? PoS or PoW?
It will be similar to PoW but different with Bitcoin, our public chain will use a creative algorithm which is different with PoW/PoS.
For a more in-depth description of our consensus, please read the article:
https://medium.com/@hero_node/talking-about-the-proof-of-existence-consensus-mechanism-9e90b7e8f4b7
15. What is the main focus of the team at the moment?
We are currently focusing on development & marketing!
16. Why are you listed on the Dapp page of Qtum? Are you their Dapp?
No, but we can help them with their ecosystem, their developers can use Hero Node to easily develop a Dapp based on Qtum chain.
17. Why do you have a refund policy?
Because we want to protect our investors.
18. How big is the team? And how many of them are developers?
Our team consists of 14 people, 8 of them are developers. We have many part-time developers and are still hiring.
19. A lot of people are wondering when will Hero Node be listed on the next exchange, could you please shed some light on the Binance rumors regarding certain transactions
There is this reliable ethscan service that informs about the listing of coins on exchanges, and more than often they are genuinely reliable. But we planned listing on exchanges within one month after ICO and of course there could be some top ones, but due to NDA we can’t say more about it until it’s finalized. Please keep an eye on our announcement channel, because that’s where we’ll be announcing it: https://t.me/HeroNodeChannel
20. Your advisory team seems more like finance people than blockchain experts, can you tell us more about the team?
At the moment, Hero Node has 3 advisors:
Kevin Guo is chairman of CBAC, which is the top organization of blockchain application in China
Richard Wang, the partner of DFJ, many experience on blockchain investment such as Vechain. Also, he has many resources in the area.
Jerry Liu, the professor from Stanford University.
21. Why is the contract of the crowd-sale, not open source?
Because of security reasons, we’ll be open sourcing the contract after the refund is finished. Also because there could be some bugs for the Ethereum and smart contract written by Solidity. Although we’ve tested the contract many times, for security reasons we will keep it closed until the refund is finished.
23. When will the code of the node be open source?
We will open source the code at the end of this year!
24. Compared to other cross-chain projects, what are the differences between Hero Node and others?
Please read the following article: https://medium.com/@hero_node/liu-guoping-founder-of-hero-node-talked-about-blockchains-cross-chain-506b2d3f90f084
25. In what stage of development is Hero Node now?
We’ve had some demo’s for DApps and have almost finished the integration parts of some public chains. If you’re interested you could take a look at our visualization map our node:
http://106.14.187.240/dashboard/geo
26. What do you think about the crypto market? Is it a bubble? And do you think that blockchain technology is overvalued?
We believe that blockchain is the future.
27. What did Hero Node do to help develop Dapp?
In short, we did the following:
Integration of public chains and distributed storage services.
Cross-platform dev framework called Hero Mobile.
The fully decentralized network and DApp eco-system
28、Do you have plan for integrating NEO?
We’re considering a cooperation with them.
29. Can you tell us something about the deployment of nodes?
At the moment we have ~10 nodes running all over the world, please check our visualization map:
http://106.14.187.240/dashboard/geo
30. With which projects have you established a partnership?
At the moment we have a partnership with Qtum, IoT, and much more is on the way! We plan to support a number of public chain including Zilliqa.
31. Where is Hero Node registered and where are you based?
Singapore, but currently a part of the team is working from China.
32. Is the command “npm install” available?
Yes, you can use the command to add ETH and IPFS service and welcome your contributions
33.How do you ensure that your team’s token are locked for 2 years, and will you be able to cash out in advance? Why not use smart contracts?
We will announce the team’s address.
34.Don’ t we need a minimum amount of Her to setup a node ?
No.
37. Why does the Hero Node team prefer to work with IPFS instead of Stroj for example?
Our developers have more than 2 years of experience working with IPFS, we also did compare IPFS with other distributed storage services and IPFS came out as the most mature one at this moment
38. What is the lock plan for pre-sale tokens?
Pre-sale tokens will be locked for 3 months including base and bonus. Every month 1/3 of the tokens will be unlocked.
39. Could you please tell us more about the partnership with Ziliqa?
We’ve met them several times and are currently testing on their testnet.
40. How come HeroMobile is not updated frequently?
HeroMobile is already a relatively mature project. But we’re definitely improving it.
41. How to run a node without having to stake any tokens?
Running a node is like running a Bitcoin or Ethereum node. It does not require tokens, but it needs to provide hardware resources such as CPU, storage, and bandwidth.
42. How can we run nodes and is there an incentive structure to do so?
Yes, we will have a mining mechanism similar to the mining algorithm of POW, refer to this article please:
https://medium.com/@hero_node/talking-about-the-proof-of-existence-consensus-mechanism-9e90b7e8f4b7
43. Will the official decentralized Dapp still be launched in June ?
Yes it will be at end of June.
44. When can we run nodes?
At the beginning stage, we will provide partners with nodes to run and test. According to the roadmap, we will push it to everyone in early 2019.
45. Are the main target users of Hero Dapp developers? What’s the plan for adoption after the official launch?
Not only developers, but also node providers, even ordinary users can use dapp developed based on HeroNode.
We will first improve the node, and improve the tools and SDK at the end of this year. The next step will be to conduct a lot of testing, and all developers are welcome to join in the test. After the entire system has matured, we will hold many hackathon activities to attract more developers. Of course, there will be many token incentives.
46. When will you guys start focusing on marketing?
We have already focused on marketing and are planning to do so even more. We welcome everyone to give us suggestions.
47. What is the next major milestone and when will that be reached?
Next milestone is the first Dapp releasing at end of June.
48. The hereditary idiots who wanted to refund or have refunded where will those HER tokens go? Will they be burnt or added to the ecosystem?
They will be reserved for partnerships.
49. Would you say you are in direct competition to EOS? If yes, how do differ? What is your edge for the adoption?
We have the same goal. We hope to solve the problem of developing Dapp, but EOS wants to obtain a balance in high tps, security and stability. Hero Node adopts the advantages of many public chains and pays more attention to ecological construction.
50. EOS is a cancer. I saw this post on Reddit. What does it mean?
EOS draws a lot of resources and it spreads like a cancer cell, affecting other ecologies. But in the end let’s see what it can give developers or if it is just a capitalist capital chase?
51. Dapp uses resources of Hero nodes that support both IPFS nodes and underlying blockchain nodes or are they the same?
Hero Node will integrate public chain resources and IPFS resources to form a complete ecosystem for developers to use
52. Will you recruit more developers ? While you compare to EOS, you know they have a very big team.
For sure, we will recruit more full-time and part-time workers. Development is our backbone.
53. Would you explain the difference between Hero Node and Filecoin model as they both consume resources by Dapps?
Filecoin is also an ecosystem of IPFS, but we are not just focusing on the storage part. We focus on the entire Dapp development cycle.
54. I appreciate the NDA clauses but as parting gift from this AMA — Can we get any juicy information that we can share with others and help bring the price up more.
At this stage we really could not share anything regarding our NDAs. Please be patient. There is lots of exciting news to come in the future.
55. Can someone please elaborate on the marketing efforts the team is doing?
  1. Recruiting more operators
  2. Some activities and development progress in China will also be synchronized to overseas media
  3. We are planning meetups in various countries.
56. What does “lock token” mean by developers?
This is a kind of behavior similar to the lease of resources. It can prevent resources from being abused, and it can positively cycle the entire ecosystem.
57. What’s the link on Medium of Hero? I want to read the articles about EOS and IPFS.
https://medium.com/@hero_node
58. Which gas limit i should use to make refund?
100,000
59. Already 3.5M tokens got refunded (technically out of circulation for now)?
Actually the number is 5.7M
60. Can you provide several examples on how someone will use your project and why your project is the best for this?
For example, when you place order an order on Amazon but use Paypal to fulfill the payment. These are two different companies with different processes. This is very difficult between the two public chains, at least for now it is difficult, Hero Node hopes to solve this problem by integrating the public chain and IPFS resources and creating a whole ecosystem. In the near future, you can use QTUM to place orders, but you will pay with ETH.
61. Seems to be the majority of people have no clue what they buy or why its unique I gotta be honest myself I don’t know the method behind coding for blockchain what do you use for coding and how do you test the code?
Our code structure is divided into Hero Aggregate Layer, Hero Node Gateway, Hero Mobile Protocol, Hero Kit and so on. We will have unit testing for each function in each structure. After each unit runs tests, we will perform process testing and carry out a large number of tests before delivering the software.
62. What you think about Morpheus labs? Are they your competitors?
Sorry, we don’t know much about them.
END 
In an open world, Hero Node welcomes any and all feedback. Especially helpful feedback will be rewarded!
Talk to us:
Medium: https://medium.com/@hero_node
Email: [[email protected]](/)
Twitter: https://twitter.com/hero_node
Reddit: https://www.reddit.com/HeroNodeOfficial/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/HeroNode.io/
submitted by HeroNode-official to HeroNodeOfficial [link] [comments]

[uncensored-r/CryptoCurrency] KuCoin Exchange - Why I think it's Binance's first true competitor

The following post by zigzagzig is being replicated because some comments within the post(but not the post itself) have been openly removed.
The original post can be found(in censored form) at this link:
np.reddit.com/ CryptoCurrency/comments/76cd10
The original post's content was as follows:
KuCoin is an international exchange based out of Hong Kong. I discovered it last weekend and was impressed at first glance from a UI/UX perspective. They officially launched September 15.
I signed up and deposited a small amount of Bitcoin to test it out. So far trades have been as fast and smooth as Binance. I can see this developing into a sister site to Binance. The team has done great work on it so far and it's just beginning. I put together a few details below so you can see what KuCoin has to offer!

KuCoin Shares

KuCoin Shares (KCS) are the token that belongs to the exchange similar to BNB on Binance.
Total supply: ~181 million Circulating supply: 91 million ICO price: 0.000055 BTC Current price: 0.00007869 BTC (as of posting) Market Cap: ~$40 million USD
Whitepaper is linked on their Telegram announcements channel

Reasons to sign up!

80% trading fee discount (0.02% per trade) until October 27!
KuCoin will add ETH markets on October 14
Kucoin will list WaltonChain (WTC) on October 16
KuCoin shares 90% of trading fees with the users
For example, user Bob holds 10000 KCS in his account on our exchange. In October the average volume of our entire exchange per day is 10000 BTC, according to our current fee rate, the trading fee we collect per day is 20 BTC. So this user will get 20 * 50% * (10000/100000000) = 0.001 BTC per day, 0.03 BTC per month!
  • Pro/TradingView was released today!
  • KuCoin only lists quality coins with teams they believe in. Currently listed:
ETH, LTC, NEO/GAS, OMG, QTUM, PAY, CVC, EOS, SNT, KNC, BTM, BHC
  • KYC coming soon, it's a new exchange so everything is still rolling out!
  • You earn GAS for holding NEO on the exchange
  • Mobile App (iOS/Android) in November
  • Will be decentralized in the future with KCS as the fuel
  • Each quarter, KuCoin will buy-back KCS with 10% of profits until 100m KCS is destroyed

Development Plan and Timeline

Oct 2017, Global promotion started. Nov 2017, Mobile apps (Android, iOS) released. Dec 2017, Over 50 mainstream cryptocurrency exchange pairs listed, daily exchange volume expected 5,000+ BTC. Jun 2018, Cryptocurrency exchange pair self-releasing feature available. Dec 2018, 1,000+ cryptocurrencies list, daily exchange volume expected 100,000+ BTC. Jun 2019, One of the Top 10 worldwide cryptocurrency exchange platforms.

Team

Michael Gan (CEO) Former technical expert of Ant Financial (Alibaba Group) with a good understanding of financial solutions similar to Alipay. He has successively held the posts of senior partner in several famous Internet companies like MikeCRM and Kf5.com, etc.
Eric Don (COO) Senior Researcher of the Internet and Systems Architect. He has accumulated over 10 years of experiences in working and starting businesses in the Internet industry and successively held the posts of CTO and senior partner of famous IT companies including Youling, Fengzheng Lianxian and Ruiyun Wulian, etc.
Top Lan (CTO) Technical expert of the Open Source Community and manager of several popular open source projects in github. He has accomplished the design and deployment of Kucoin financial trading system.
Kent Li (Operation Director) Expert of operations development and successively held the posts of Operation Director and architect in several Internet companies. He is also the regional Operation Supervisor of the REAP project initiated by Stanford University in Asia.
John Li (President of the Business Operations Group) President of Jianbang Communication and Project manager of famous domestic group-buying website. He is in charge of over 30 group-buying service centers around China with his main focus on consumer finance.
Jack Zhu (Marketing Director) Operations Director of the southwestern market of iBOX PAY. He is in charge of a marketing team with over 300 employees.

Sign up!

https://www.kucoin.com/#/signup?r=E2jLqv
^ This is my referral link! I appreciate anyone who signs up under me!
https://www.kucoin.com/#/signup
^ Here is a non-referral link if you don't want to give me credit for providing you with this information. :)
submitted by censorship_notifier to noncensored_bitcoin [link] [comments]

Bitcoin Options Trading  Crypto Options Trading By Binance - Hindi Binance Coin & MakerDAO - Sollte man investieren? [URGENT] Binance US Block Soon - Alternative Exchanges To Use Bitcoin Halving Bull Run? Binance Launches Bitcoin Mining Pool - BitPay BUSD - Kim Jong Un BTC Stash The Bitcoin Group #233 - Binance Trouble - John Nash ... The Bitcoin Group #217 - Bitcoin $7000 - Factom Bankrupt ... BREAKING: Binance hacked! 7000 BTC stolen... #614 Binance Hack 7000 Bitcoin BTC gestohlen, Crypto durch Gold gedeckt & Bitmains Mining Power Abs Binance Pump // 11.03.2018 // Agrello (DLT)

Bitcoin price spikes 5% to $13.5K shortly after ECB stimulus announcement. Leaked ‘Tai Chi’ Document Reveals Binance’s Elaborate Scheme To Evade Bitcoin… Blockchain. Blockchain India; Blockchain regulation; Hash blockchain; Blockchain Block; More. Mining; Prices; Regulation; Home Blockchain regulation US Charges Stanford Crypto Group Director With Defrauding His Former Employer ... Binance wasn’t the only one to invest in this dApp’s startup, however. The other partners of Numbers include names like Stanford University Stanford Bitcoin Group members Matt Rials, Ryan Breslow, Pat Briggs and John Meier pose after a dinner with the Winklevoss twins. Photo: Ryan Breslow Der mutmaßliche Hacker der Bitcoin-Börse Binance droht mit weiteren Veröffentlichungen. Dabei tun sich jedoch viele Fragezeichen auf. Source: BTC-ECHO Der Beitrag Binance: Mutmaßlicher Bitcoin-Bö… Here’s What May Have Caused Bitcoin to Nosedive into Its Key… This Trend Suggests Bitcoin is Extremely Bullish Despite Recent Selloff. How The Dollar (DXY) Is Responsible For Bitcoin Rejection Under $14,000. Bitcoin is Sucking Liquidity Out of Every Major Market, Charts Show. Block Chain ... The official crypto wallet app of Binance now features support on both iOS and Android for Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Litecoin, and 11 more blockchains, with more to come soon. Visit the Trust Wallet site for more info and join their Telegram group. Binance Charity, the philanthropic arm of Binance, reported on the results of the Empower Bududa program, a channel created to aid disaster victims of ... Bitcoin’s short-term trend has grown somewhat unclear as of late, with the cryptocurrency being unable to extend its momentum past $13,800 This level has historical significance, as it is where BTC’s uptrend stalled back in the summer of 2019 when it rallied The sharp rise in the US Dollar’s value that took place yesterday may […]

[index] [9583] [14948] [11617] [14919] [21244] [521] [10603] [6889] [3168] [20414]

Bitcoin Options Trading Crypto Options Trading By Binance - Hindi

WCN T-Shirts: http://worldcryptonetwork.store/ Donate Bitcoin: 3NqhJSAikoFiYmZm3ACGzdw9Lr86ZiLT7K Join our New Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/wcn Subscribe... Discord Group: https://discord.gg/qmYqg5T Best Group @ the time is: bit.ly/TeamEnforcer Telegram @BigPumpSignal Binance: bit.ly/BinanceTE Donations: Bitcoin ... Binance is blocking US residence soon. Are you wondering which alternative Bitcoin and Crypto exchanges to use? If so tune in! Become a CryptosRus INSIDER to gain exclusive insight on the market ... $1.75 BILLION in Crypto Stolen Bitcoin Pegged ETH Token Binance Adds Visa + Mastercard - Duration: 5:54. BTC Sessions 992 views. 5:54. Language: English Location: United States ... The Bitcoin Group #217 - Bitcoin $7000 - Factom Bankrupt - Binance buys CoinMarketCap - Coronavirus ... Binance Buys CoinMarketCap: What It Means for Crypto - CoinDesk https://www.coindesk.com ... #bitcoin #cryptocurrency #altcoins DISCLAIMER The Information provided on, from or through this channel is general in nature and is solely for educational purposes. Heute geht's um folgende Themen: Binance gehackt – 7.000 Bitcoin (BTC) gestohlen, Sprott CEO Bullish bzgl. Blockchain gedecktem Gold & Bitmains Mining Power stark gesunken. Blockchain gedecktem ... In meinen Videos geht es um Bitcoin, Ethereum, Blockchain und Kryptowährungen generell, um Scam, Abzocke und Betrug besonders im Mining keinen Platz zu geben. Ich spreche darüber, wie du schlau ... Binance Pool’s first product offering will be Bitcoin mining, using a FPPS payment method. - BitPay Partners With Binance to Support BUSD Payments Around the World

#